Treating weighty issues in Dubai

It’s been a manic few months but I thought it worth letting you all know exactly what I’ve been up to in glorious Dubai!

To be honest, I’ve been totally blown away by the reception I’ve received here and the amazing work I’ve been carrying out with clients.
People have been flooding to my Facebook page to tell me the changes they’re experiencing – it’s really been quite emotional truth be told!

“Going to Russ Hemmings is life changing. So far it has been the best decision ever. He transforms people in the most amazing way. He has helped me a lot in my journey and since then I never looked back.”
Maryangeli 

“I’m a lot more focussed and am really motivated and excited to go for a workout now! I thank you for the individual attention you show me and all your clients.”
Avan 

“Let me start with a HUGE thanks for the quality time you spared with us yesterday  and I could sense the change in my son’s attitude immediately”
Suresh

The United Arab Emirates has a huge prevalence of diabetes and that is all down to poor diet, lack of exercise and expanding waistlines. Recent stories reveal that the UAE has the second highest prevalence of diabetes in the entire world. Shockingly around 20 per cent of the UAE population could be living with it and 50 per cent of those may not even know.
BUT it is preventable and I am in Dubai to help start making that change and help people halt this ticking health time bomb once and for all.

So what else has been happening?
Well, this week I have also appeared on the country’s premiere TV channel Dubai One and was interviewed by lovely presenters Tom Urquhart and Aishwarya Ajit (above) about weight loss issues and how hypnotherapy can make those changes for good.

And Sam Alderwish’s success story, who has featured here on the blog before, has also featured in top Dubai magazine Friday – I Thought Myself Thin. Sam continues to get fitter and fitter and just looks the picture of health now. She’s almost unrecognisable from the woman who walked into my UK clinic last year.

2 thoughts on “Treating weighty issues in Dubai

  1. With Russ’s guidance you can definately make that positive change towards a better life. I guarantee you will be fit,happier and very much satisfied!

Leave a comment